Survivor: Philippines to include 3 tribes, 3 previous medically evacuated players

During the Survivor: One World finale, CBS announced the upcoming 25th season of Survivor, titled Survivor: The Philippines (or Survivor: Philippines) It was announced that 24 contestants would be split into 3 tribes, including 3 players who had been medically evacuated and would be given another chance.

The preview focused heavily on Russell Swan from Survivor: Samoa and Colton Cumbie from Survivor: One World. During the reunion show, Jeff Probst asked actress Mayim Bialik, who was in the audience, if Colton should get a second chance, and she replied that she would watch it.

(Screen cap via Survivor Phoenix)

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. May 13, 2012

    […] previous medically evacuated players Unofficial Survivor Guide Mon, May 14, 2012 3:36 AM UTC Unofficial Survivor Guide […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *