CBS announces Survivor: Game Changers

During the Survivor: Millennials vs. Gen X finale, CBS announced the 34th season of Survivor, due to air in the spring of 2017 – Survivor: Game Changers.

The season will feature returning players who played as “game changers” who would usher in the “next evolution” of the show.

Several of the players were brought out and announced as participants:

  • Tony Vlachos – Winner of Survivor: Cagayan
  • Ciera Eastin – Survivor: Blood vs. Water and Survivor: Cambodia
  • Michaela Bradshaw – Survivor: Millennials Vs. Gen X
  • Sandra Diaz-Twine – Winner of Survivor: Pearl Islands and winner of Survivor: Heroes vs. Villains
  • Cirie Fields – Survivor: Panama, Survivor: Micronesia, and Survivor: Heroes vs. Villains
  • Ozzy Lusth – Survivor: Cook Islands, Survivor: Micronesia, Survivor: South Pacific.
  • Tai Trang – Survivor: Kaôh Rong – Brains vs. Brawn vs. Beauty

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *