Survivor Tocantins cast revealed

18th Installment of the Hit Television Series Premieres in High-Definition on Thursday, Feb. 12

CBS today announced the 16 castaways who will compete on SURVIVOR: TOCANTINS — THE BRAZILIAN HIGHLANDS, when the 18th installment of the Emmy Award-winning series premieres Thursday, Feb. 12 (8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network.

SURVIVOR: TOCANTINS will prove to be one of the most rugged locations ever visited and the only relief from these harsh conditions will be a river oasis known as the Rio Novo. Left stranded in the majestic interior of Brazil for 39 days, these castaways will battle scorching temperatures, torrential downpours, and dangerous wildlife all in an effort to outwit, outplay, and outlast one another in order to win the title of Sole Survivor.

This season, the castaways will be divided into two separate tribes from the very beginning and these diverse individuals must immediately begin their game based solely on their first impressions of each other. In advance of any formal introduction and before the castaways speak their first words to each other, one person from each tribe will be chosen to remain behind and will not continue with their group on the journey that lies ahead. Will this mean the end for these two individuals or will they get a second chance to make a first impression?

Survivor Tocantins cast revealed

(On truck) Timbira tribe: Erinn Lobdell, Benjamin “Coach” Wade, Sierra Reed, Jerry Sims, Candace Smith, Tyson Apostol, Debra Beebee and Brendan Synnott

(In front of truck) Jalapao tribe: James “JT” Thomas Jr., Joe Dowdle, Carolina Eastwood, Spencer Duhm, Sydney Eastwood, Stephen Fishbach, Tamara “Taj” Johnson-George and Sandy Burgin

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *